What Exactly is a Virtual Assistant?

Whenever someone begins a new career or business, people they come across often want to know something more about it.  Family, friends, and general acquaintances will ask questions like: What are you selling? What services do you offer?

In the span of the business world, Virtual Assistance is a relatively new concept and the profession may not be widely heard of, so when I tell people about my business plans, the first question I am asked is “What exactly is a Virtual Assistant?”

There are many sources to answer this question, however, I would like to share the one my dear friend, Digital & Social Media Consultant, John Lusher, has provided through the genuine perspective of Virtual Assistant extraordinaire, Suzie Poirier from Ace Concierge.

What Is A Virtual Assistant?

Thank you John and Suzie for allowing me to share the valuable information you have provided!

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment